Andy Swift Saturday 21 May

Weekend radio with Andy Swift - Hour 1

Andy Swift Thursday 19 May

Andy has Love Songs into the night

Andy Swift Wednesday 18 May

Andy has Love Songs into the night

Andy Swift Tuesday 17 May

Andy has Love Songs into the night

Andy Swift Monday 16 May

Andy has Love Songs into the night

Andy Swift Saturday 14 May

Weekend radio with Andy Swift - Hour 1

Andy Swift Thursday 12 May

Andy has Love Songs into the night

Andy Swift Wednesday 11 May

Andy has Love Songs into the night

Andy Swift Tuesday 10 May

Andy has Love Songs into the night

Andy Swift Monday 9 May

Andy has Love Songs into the night

Andy Swift Saturday 7 May

Weekend radio with Andy Swift - Hour 1

Andy Swift Thursday 5 May

Andy has Love Songs into the night

Andy Swift Wednesday 4 May

Andy has Love Songs into the night

Andy Swift Tuesday 3 May

Andy has Love Songs into the night

Andy Swift Monday 2 May

Andy has Love Songs into the night

Andy Swift Saturday 30 April

Weekend radio with Andy Swift - Hour 1

Andy Swift Thursday 28 April

Andy has Love Songs into the night

Andy Swift Wednesday 27 April

Andy has Love Songs into the night

Andy Swift Tuesday 26 April

Andy has Love Songs into the night

Andy Swift Monday 25 April

Andy has Love Songs into the night

Andy Swift Saturday 23 April

Weekend radio with Andy Swift - Hour 1